Deleting assets
If you have been given privileges to delete assets in an archive, you can select the files and click on the Delete button in the action bar.
![]()
To avoid accidentally deleting files, you must confirm the deletion.
![]()
Depending on how the FotoWeb server is configured, the files are either deleted immediately or moved to an isolated area where they await purging.