Table of Contents
Resetting suppressed dialogs in Fotostation
How to restore confirmation prompts that you have chosen never to show again.
Table of Contents
Resolution
Where: Open the File menu (Fotostation menu on the Mac), select Preferences, then Suppressed dialogs.
From time to time, when performing an operation in Fotostation, a dialog may appear that requires additional user input. Some of these dialogs have a checkbox that allows you to remember your choice and never show the dialog again. However, if you wish to reset these choices to restore the dialogs, this can be easily done by following the procedure outlined below.
To restore some or all suppressed dialogs, go to File (Fotostation on the Mac) > Preferences > Suppressed dialogs. This will open a window that lists all suppressed dialogs. Select the checkboxes next to the entries that you want to make visible again and select OK. The next time you activate the program features in question, Fotostation will display the dialogs again.