Logging out a user from all sessions
Each named FotoWeb user can access the server on a maximum of ten devices. Each device is registered with a special token when the user logs in to FotoWeb from a device for the first time. If a user spends all their access tokens, they will not be able to log in on the eleventh device.
Should this situation arise, the FotoWeb server administrator can manually reset all the users' device tokens. This is done by logging in to FotoWeb as a user with administrative privileges and accessing the User Management console. (Tools menu - Manage Users/Groups)
Open the properties sheet for the user in question and select Log out of all sessions to clear the user's sessions and allow them to log in from a new device.
