Cloning an action
Learn how to clone an action.

In the Actions node under Workflows in the configuration, there are three options for every existing action:
- Edit - select to open the Action details page, where you can edit the action.
- Clone - select to duplicate an action with all its settings. The cloned action will be added to the bottom of the list, and you can easily modify it by clicking on the Edit link and change the settings for the action as needed.
- Delete - select to delete the action. You are prompted to confirm the deletion.