Approve user
When a user registers and confirms their email address, an administrator must review and approve the user. If a user is not reviewed, they cannot access Fotoware Alto.
To set a user as reviewed, go to Access > Users. In the Users tab, you can now filter for the To be reviewed authorization state. This will filter for all users who need to be reviewed. To review a user, follow these steps:
- Open the user's detail view by double-clicking the user.
- Select the check mark icon at the top to set the user as reviewed.
